Regular Partners

 

Ian has a deep network of connections of sharp and dynamic lawyers, contractors, home inspectors, mortgage specialists, insurance agents, along with careful and conscientious cleaners, locksmiths movers and more to help you.  Here are the preferred vendors: 

 
 Home Sure  Mark Murphy, former owner of a home building company, now focuses solely on home inspections and sees /understands more than most about homes, and provides a detailed review of his careful examination. 519.709.1841.  www.homesureinspection.ca

Home Sure

Mark Murphy, former owner of a home building company, now focuses solely on home inspections and sees /understands more than most about homes, and provides a detailed review of his careful examination. 519.709.1841. www.homesureinspection.ca

 A First Impression By Carol  Professional & passionate with uncompromising attention to detail to have properties sell faster.  Carol Krell,  519.701.0681  www.afirstimpression.ca

A First Impression By Carol

Professional & passionate with uncompromising attention to detail to have properties sell faster.  Carol Krell,  519.701.0681 www.afirstimpression.ca

 Hudson Lock & Key  Allen Lillie can line up re-keying your locks for your security and at a reasonable price! 519.913.3345  www.hudsonlockandkey.ca

Hudson Lock & Key

Allen Lillie can line up re-keying your locks for your security and at a reasonable price! 519.913.3345 www.hudsonlockandkey.ca

 Jeffrey A. Bell, Scott Petrie Law  Jeffrey Bell handles a significant amount of residential and commercial real estate and offers competitive pricing. 519.433.5310 x228  www.scottpetrie.com

Jeffrey A. Bell, Scott Petrie Law

Jeffrey Bell handles a significant amount of residential and commercial real estate and offers competitive pricing. 519.433.5310 x228 www.scottpetrie.com

 Universitybrand Moving Services  With junk removal to mini moves, full moves and storage!  Contact Karen Evershed directly on her cell at 519.702.7413.   www.universitybrandmovers.com

Universitybrand Moving Services

With junk removal to mini moves, full moves and storage!  Contact Karen Evershed directly on her cell at 519.702.7413.  www.universitybrandmovers.com

 Karel Carpet Cleaning  Cleaning entire houses (and doing a good!) starting from $50! 519.673.2123.

Karel Carpet Cleaning

Cleaning entire houses (and doing a good!) starting from $50! 519.673.2123.

 Jennifer Forster, McFarlan Rowlands  She’ll find you the best deal with the coverage that you want!  519-913-3137 ext. 1507.  www.mcfarlanrowlands.com/branch/london-central

Jennifer Forster, McFarlan Rowlands

She’ll find you the best deal with the coverage that you want!  519-913-3137 ext. 1507. www.mcfarlanrowlands.com/branch/london-central

 Lemontree Photography  Carston, Mandy and their team of talented photographers never disappoint, delivering beautiful photos. 519.601.0667  www.lemontreeinc.com

Lemontree Photography

Carston, Mandy and their team of talented photographers never disappoint, delivering beautiful photos. 519.601.0667 www.lemontreeinc.com

 JDN Property Management  15 yrs experience, specializing in Student Rentals, Single Family Home Rentals, 10-200 Unit Apartment / Condo Rentals & Commercial Residential Units. 519.951.7226   www.jdnpropertys.com

JDN Property Management

15 yrs experience, specializing in Student Rentals, Single Family Home Rentals, 10-200 Unit Apartment / Condo Rentals & Commercial Residential Units. 519.951.7226  www.jdnpropertys.com

 Brad Knight, OMAC Mortgages  Brad is among the top producing Mortage Brokers in the city and can arrange the best financing rate that suits your needs. 519.649.2202  www.bradknight.ca

Brad Knight, OMAC Mortgages

Brad is among the top producing Mortage Brokers in the city and can arrange the best financing rate that suits your needs. 519.649.2202 www.bradknight.ca

 M&K Climate Care  Whatever HVAC products or services needs you're looking for, M&K Climate Care has options for you, with immediate response for emergencies! 519.673.4449.  www.mkclimatecare.com

M&K Climate Care

Whatever HVAC products or services needs you're looking for, M&K Climate Care has options for you, with immediate response for emergencies! 519.673.4449. www.mkclimatecare.com

 John Harding Plumbing  With more than 18 years as licensed plumber, gas fitter and backflow prevention tester, John meets the highest industry standards. 226.376.3935  www.johnhardingplumbing.com

John Harding Plumbing

With more than 18 years as licensed plumber, gas fitter and backflow prevention tester, John meets the highest industry standards. 226.376.3935 www.johnhardingplumbing.com

Featured Vendors

 

London, Ontario Architect

- Architectural Conservancy Ontario, Sandra Miller, info@acolondon.ca, www.acolondon.ca

London, Ontario Auctions

- MaxSold, Kelley Gonyou, 519.495.8200, www.maxsold.com

London, Ontario Basement Repair

- Advanced Basement Solutions, Martin Bates, 1.866.740.1895, www.advancedbasementsystems.net
- R&D Development Group, Rob DeGroot, 519.271.2211, rndgroup@bellnet.ca,  
- Wal-Tech, John Stefanits, 519.661.0458, johnnywaltech@hotmail.com, 

London, Ontario Doors & Windows

- Centennial Windows & Doors, Mark Kennedy, 519.451.0508, www.centennialwindows.com
- Window Medics International, 519.455,0070, info@windowmedic.ca, www.windowmedic.ca

London, Ontario Drywall

- B.O.S.S. Drywall, Botond Pall, 519.639.6752, b.o.s.s_drywall@live.ca

London, Ontario Environmental Services

- Darwin Environmental Consulting, Brett Belcher, 1.705.331.9034, 
- Ontario Mould Specialists LTD, Richard S. Merkley, CMI, 519.866.3137, rick@ontariomould.ca,

London, Ontario Financial Services

- FBC, 519.453.5040, info@fbc.ca, www.fbc.ca

London, Ontario Fireplace Services

- Safe Home, 519.245.7020, info@safehomefireplace.ca, www.safehomefireplace.ca

London, Ontario Flowers & Gifts

- Forest Of Flowers, 1.800.895.0041, www.forestofflowers.com
- Gift Baskets By Design, Angie Wilson, 519.433.7720, www.mygiftbasketsbydesign.com

London, Ontario Home Cleaning

- BioSweep Canada, Higgins, 519.652.1152, www.biosweep.ca
- Extreme Clean, 226.926.6073, extremectl@gmail.com, 
- Mr. & Mrs. Clean, 519.657.0953, info@mrandmrsclean.ca, www.mrandmrsclean.ca
- Ovenclean, Tilda & Dave King, 1.888.203.2345

London, Ontario Home Inspection

- Complete Home Inspections, Jim Ward, 519.550.4998, chi-1@bell.net, www.chi-1.ca
- DHI Darbishire Home Inspection, Barry Darbishire, 519.207.0472, info@darbishirehomeinspection.com, www.darbishirehomeinspection.com
- Global Property Inspectors, Ron Pronchuck, 519.852.5599, gpiron@hay.net, www.gpiweb.ca/london
- Holmes Inspections, Kevin LaRouche 519.777.8006, MIke Lipczynski 519.858.3348, www.holmesinspections.com
- Homechex-Woodstock, Cor Pannekoek, 519.657.4413, cor@homechex.ca, www.homechex.ca
- ICON Home Inspections, Michael Balaban, 519.495.4227, michael@iconhomeinspections.com, www.iconhomeinspections.com
- JMAC Home Inspections, John McDonald, 519.619.7358, jmachomeinspections@rogers.com, www.jmacinspections.com
- Mann Home Inspections, Curtis Preston, 519.520,8719, prestonhomeinspections@live.com
- Peter Wilson Home Inspections, 519.851.7021, peter@pwenterprises.ca, www.peterwilsonhomeinspections.com
- Pillar To Post, Doug Carlaw, 519.859.9922, doug.carlaw@pillartopost.com, www.pillartopost-london.com
- Stone Home Inspection Services, Blair Stone, 519.932.0021, blairstone@stonehomeinspectionservices.com, www.stonehomeinspectionservices.com

London, Ontario Home Insurance

- The Cooperators, Patrick & Nadia Zeversenuke, 519.858.3433, patrick_zeversenuke@cooperators.ca

London, Ontario Home Services

- Outer Exposure Deck Restoration, Steve Pauser, 519.601.1114, outerexposure.d.r1@gmail.com,  

London, Ontario Home Staging

- Louise's Home Staging, Louise Short, 519.668.8708, louise@homestaginglondon.ca, www.homestaginglondon.ca
- Fit 2 Sell, Gloria Bartlett, 519.641.6683, gloriabartlett@sympatico.ca, www.fit-2-sell.com
- Home Staging For Success, Cheryl Trudell, 519.777.6374, cheryl@hs4s.ca, www.hs4s.ca
- Upstaging Home Staging, Jillian Summers, 519.317.5533, jillian@upstaginghomes.com, www.upstaginghomes.com

 

 

 

London, Ontario Junk Removal

- Impact Junk Solutions, 519.808.5237, www.impactjunksolutions.com

London, Ontario Landscaping

- Little Red Truck Lawn Care, Trevor Horvath, 519.520.9995, littleredtrucklawn@gmail.com
- Living Landscaping, Chris, 519.319.8208, chris@livinglandscaping.ca, www.livinglandscaping.ca
- SPM Landscape, 519.474.0008, www.spmlandscape.com

London, Ontario Lawyers

- Belanger, Cassino, Coulston & Gallagher, Douglas Cassino, 519.472.6310
- Brown, Beattie & O'Donovan LLP, Jack Sousa, 519.679.0400, jacksousa@bbo.on.ca
- Chinneck Law, Jed Chinneck, 519.679.6777, info@chinneck.ca, www.chinneck.ca
- Cohen Highley, Brian Phillips, 519.672.9330, phillips@cohenhighley.com, www.cohenhighley.com
- Gunn & Associates, Amy Dale, 519.631.0700, amydale@gunn.on.ca
- Lerners LLP, Ian Shewan, 519.640.6334, ishewan@lerners.ca, www.lerners.ca
- Nelligan Law Office, Barry Nelligan, 519.438.1709, jessie@barrynelliganlaw.com, www.barrynelliganlaw.com
- Siskinds LLP, Wayne Goldstein, 519.672.2121, wayne.goldstein@siskinds.com, www.siskinds.com

London, Ontario Masonry Concrete

- Concrete Solutions, Seamus Wear, 519.318.1285
- TF Contracting Brick Laying, Tobias Furmston, 519.521.0434, tobiasfurmston@yahoo.ca

London, Ontario Mortgage Specialists

- Dominion Lending, Greg Baxter, 519.639.2344, gregbaxter@rogers.com, www.gregbaxter.ca
- Royal Bank of Canada, Erica Serratore, 519.870.0751, erica.serratore@rbc.com, www.rbc.com
- Dominion Lending, Rita Nicholson, 519.636.2946, ritanicholson@rogers.com, www.ritanocholson.ca

London, Ontario Movers

- AMJ Campbell, 519.951.9000, www.amjcampbell.com
- Andes Delivery & Moving Service, 519.878.6843
- LR Moving, Lester Rivas, 519.619.6917, lesterrivas2008@yahoo.ca
- Robson Moving & Storage, Mark Cline, 519.433.6683, www.robsonmoving.ca

London, Ontario Municipal Government

- City of London Planning Department, 519.930.3501, developmentservices@london.ca, www.london.ca/business/Planning-Development/Pages/default.aspx
- City of London Tax Department, 519.661.4540, taxoffice@london.ca, www.london.ca/residents/property-matters/property-taxes/Pages/default.aspx
- Municpal Law Enforcement, Orest Katolyk, 519.930.3510, ogk@london.ca, www.london.ca/city-hall/by-laws/Pages/By-Law-Enforcement.aspx

London, Ontario Painters

- A Colourful Footprint, Dave Meehan, 519.672.4002
- Details Renovations, Sherri Player, 519.878.8735, sherri@detailsrenovations.com, www.facebook.com/details.renovations
- Platinum Paints & Design, Mark Guzi, 519.474.2788, platd@platinumpaints-design.com

London, Ontario Paralegals

- Carmen Dawdy Paralegal Services, 519.433.0466, camendawdy500@hotmail.com

London, Ontario Pest Control

- ASAP Pest Control, Jamie Drennan, 519.317.1170, jamie@asappestcontrol.ca, www.asappestcontrol.ca

London, Ontario Photographers

- Click 360 Photography, Ail Sonderup, 519.902.7873, ail@click360photos.com, www.click360photos.com
- Red Bird Media, Matt, 519.495.8280, matt@redbirdmedia.ca, www.redbirdmedia.ca
- Unlimited Media Technologies, Eric Hern, eric@unlimitedmediatech.com, www.unlimitedmediatech.com

London, Ontario Plumbing

- Mr. Rooter, 519.451.7772, www.mrrooter.com

London, Ontario Property Management

- JDN Property Management, 519.951.7226, info@jdnpropertys.com, www.jdnpropertys.com

London, Ontario Senior Services

- Estate Ease, Tim Lovell, 519.914.1693, www.estate-ease.com
- Over 55 Inc London, 519.680.1464, over55@bellnet.ca, www.over55london.ca

 
 
Royal lepage logo bigger.jpg
Ian Sterling Leishman Real Estate   Logo 750b - Faster, easier and less costly CROPPED.jpg