Buying

Buying a home may be the most important financial and lifestyle decision you'll ever make. Make it count!

House in cart2.jpg

Buying a home isn't the easiest thing to do without a good real estate professional to advise and assist you.Don't take a chance on not getting the perfect home for you or worse yet, make a mistake that could cost you a lot of time and money and could even have you end up in court.

peace_of_mind final.jpg

The services of Ian and his team are free! A reminder if you already know, that Realtors and Brokerages get paid through the seller in real estate transactions. 

free.png
lawpicturenewspostSept2015.jpg

Realtors are essentially much less expensive Lawyers who are experts in Legal matters involving the purchase and sales of Real Estate. 

flight attendant.jpg

They are also like flight attendants, in the way that their role seems to be primarily about providing a great deal of service in helping you find the perfect home / investment, but are very well trained in safety, with a broad knowledge base of preventative measures.

100 years of helping you home2.jpg
Welcome-Door-Mat-30x18-L13308518.jpg

QUICK SEARCH


Featured London Neighbourhoods

 
 

All London Neighbourhoods


steps to buying a house5.jpg

London Resources

 
looking out for you.jpg
 
 

City of London, Ontario Information and Services

- City of London, www.London.ca
- Tourism London, www.londontourism.ca/
- London Chamber of Commerce, www.londonchamber.com
- London Economic Devellopment Corpotarion, www.ledc.com
- London Small Business Centre, www.sbcentre.ca
- Downtown London, www.downtownlondon.ca
- London & Middlesex Housing Corp, www.lmhc.ca
- Canada Mortgage & Housing Commission, www.cmhc-schl.gc.ca/en/index.cfm
- London Property Management Association, www.lpma.ca
- Landlord & Tenant Board,www.sjto.gov.on.ca/ltb
- Western University Housing, www.housing.uwo.ca
- Cooperative Housing Federation,www.chfcanada.coop/index.asp
 

London, Ontario Education

- Western University, www.uwo.ca
- Fanshawe College, www.fanshawec.ca
- Westervelt College, www.westervelt.ca
- Thames Valley District School Board, www.tvdsb.on.ca 
- London District Catholic School Board, www.ldcsb.on.ca
 

London, Ontario Entertainment

- Budweiser Gardens, www.budweisergardens.com
- Western Fair, www.westernfairdistrict.com/western-fair-district-london-ontario
- The Grand Theatre, www.grandtheatre.com
- London Children's Museum, www.londonchildrensmuseum.ca
-
 Storeybook Gardens, www.storybook.london.ca
- Our London Events, www.ourlondon.ca/london-on-events

 

London, Ontario Festivals

- Fiesta London Mexican, www.fiestalondon.ca
- London Fringe Festival, www.canadasbiggestparty.com/victoria-park-kids-expo
- London International Food Festival, www.canadasbiggestparty.com/london-international-food-festival
- London Ribfest, www.canadasbiggestparty.com/london-ribfest
- Sunfest, www.sunfest.on.ca
- Pawlooza, www.pawlooza.com 
- Festa Italiana, www.festaitaliana.ca 
- Opa Greek Festival, www.opafestival.ca

 

London, Ontario Top 10 Employers

1. London Health Sciences Centre, www.lhsc.on.ca
2. Thames Valley District School Board, www.tvdsb.on.ca 
3. St. Joseph's Health Care, www.sjhc.london.on.ca
4. Western University, www.uwo.ca
5. City of London, www.london.ca
6. Cami Automotive
7. General Dynamics, www.gdlscanada.com
8. London Life, www.londonlife.com
9. 3M Canada, www.3m.ca
10. London District Catholic School Board, www.ldcsb.on.ca
 

London, Ontario Transportation

- London Transit, www.ltconline.ca
- London Airport, www.flylondon.ca
- Via Rail London, www.viarail.ca/en/explore-our-destinations/stations/ontario/london
- Greyhound Bus Lines London, www.greyhound.ca/en/locations/terminal.aspx?city=123661
- U-Need-A-Cab, www.uneedacab.ca 
- Yellow Taxi, www.yellowlondontaxi.ca

 

London, Ontario Community Groups

- Dad Club London, www.dadclublondon.com
- London Moms, www.londonmoms.ca
- Neighbourhood Watch, www.neighbourhoodwatchlondon.ca
- YMCA of Western Ontario, www.ymcawo.ca
- Neighbours, Friends & Families, www.neighboursfriendsandfamilies.ca
- London Arts Council www.londonarts.ca
- Oakridge Optimists www.sites.google.com/site/oakridgeoptimists
 

London, Ontario News & Sports
 

- London Free Press, www.lfpress.com
- CTV News London, www.london.ctvnews.ca
- CBC News London, www.cbc.ca/news/canada/london
- Global News AM980, www.am980.ca
- News Talk 1290 CJBK, www.cjbk.com
- Rogers Cable 13, www.rogerstv.com/home?lid=14&rid=9
- Our London News, www.ourlondon.ca
- London Knights, www.londonknights.com
- London Lightning, www.lightningbasketball.ca
- London Majors Baseball, www.londonmajors.com

 

 

 
let's get started.png
 
Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone
 

 
Royal lepage logo bigger.jpg
Ian Sterling Leishman Real Estate   Logo 750b - Faster, easier and less costly CROPPED.jpg